PrivJSC "KDZ" is present on the market for over 100 years. During this period of time the company has proved itself as a reliable supplier of qualitative products and responsible contractor. Using high-performance equipment, the plant produces and offers for sale silica and zircon products. These materials are indispensable in the coke-chemical, metallurgy, jewelry and glass industries, as well as other industries.

KDZ performs serious work and has the serious purpose. Our main task is to achieve and to maintain the quality complying with the international standards. Thus, our products comply with the applicable DSTU and international ISO standards.

Our technical services are constantly exploring, developing and introducing new products. This allows not only to maintain high competitive ability, but also to improve product performance and expand markets. All this is supported by the facts – the plant products are already supplied to the CIS countries and abroad. In particular, high demand is for the products for coke furnaces, for glass furnaces (DSO, DSU, DSK grades), lightweight silica products, products for electric furnaces, etc.

One step forward. Perspective, progress, future

For KDZ, performance is very important. Our specialists are constantly working on improvement of the performance of production, accelerating scientific and technological progress, as well as the development and production of new types of competitive products.

We invest a lot in the work, in order to achieve the absolute growth of sales of our products, ensuring the stability of production and strengthening of our position in the global market. We are always one step ahead, because we are constantly develop innovative technologies and new products.

KDZ
manufactures products for the following industries

Metallurgy

Chemical

Mechanical engineering

Thermal energy and energy saving

Construction

Silicate industry

Food industry

Raw materials

Contact us

Thank you!
Your message is sent
Error sending
Try sending the message later

ПрАО «КДЗ» присутствует на рынке более 100 лет. За это время предприятие показало себя, как надежный поставщик качественной продукции и ответственный исполнитель. Используя высокопроизводительное современное оборудование, завод изготовляет и предоставляет для продажи динасовую и цирконовую продукцию. Эти материалы незаменимы в коксохимической, металлургической, ювелирной и стекольной промышленности, а также других отраслях. 

КДЗ выполняет серьезную работу и преследует серьезные цели. Наша основная задача – достижение и поддержание качества, соответствующего мировым стандартам. Таким образом, наша продукция уже сегодня отвечает, как действующему ДСТУ , так и международным стандартам ISO.

Наши технические службы постоянно изучают, разрабатывают и внедряют новые виды продукции. Это позволяет не только поддерживать высокую конкурентоспособность, но и усовершенствовать показатели продукции, а также расширить рынки сбыта. Все это подтверждается фактами  - изделия завода уже поставляются как в страны СНГ, так и за рубеж. В частности, большим спросом пользуется продукция для коксовых печей, для стекловаренных печей (марки ДСО, ДСУ, ДСК), легковесные динасовые изделия, изделия для электросталеплавильных печей и пр.

На шаг вперед. Перспектива, прогресс, будущее

Для КДЗ очень важна эффективность работы. Наши специалисты постоянно работают над повышением всех показателей производства, ускорением научно-технического прогресса, а также, освоением и выпуском новых видов конкурентоспособной продукции

Мы максимально вкладываемся в работу, с целью достижения абсолютного роста объемов сбыта нашей продукции, обеспечения стабильности производства и укрепления позиций на мировом рынке. Мы всегда на шаг впереди, ведь мы постоянно осваиваем инновационные технологии и новые виды продукции.

КДЗ
выпускает продукцию для следующих отраслей

Химическая и нефтехимическая промышленность

Силикатная промышленность

Металлургия

Машиностроение и металлообработка

Строительство

Теплоэнергетика и энергоснабжение

Свяжитесь с нами

Спасибо!
Ваше сообщение отправлено
Ошибка отправки
Попробуйте отправить сообщение позже